Team

Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen


Gründer / Geschäftsführung


Ehepaar Schulz

Das Gründer-Ehepaar

JörgSchulz

Geschäftsführer

joerg.schulz@radio-schulz.de

Buchhaltung


Roswitha Ludewig

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@radio-schulz.de

Lotte Christel

Lohnbuchhaltung

lotte.christel@radio-schulz.de

Verkauf


Jörg Kosok

Verkaufsleiter

joerg.kosok@radio-schulz.de

Andreas Müller

Fernsehtechniker

andreas.mueller@radio-schulz.de

Margo Schwiede

Verkauf und Kasse

info@radio-schulz.de


Benjamin Lender

Einzelhandels-Kaufmann

benjamin.lender@radio-schulz.de

Annette Fischer

Verkauf und Kasse

annette.fischer@radio-schulz.de

Kevin Laube

Einzelhandels-Kaufmann

kevin.laube@radio-schulz.de

Serviceleitung


Jens Bönning

Kundendienstleiter Service

jens.boenning@radio-schulz.de

Markus Savics

Kundendienstleiter Technik

markus.savics@radio-schulz.de

Thorsten Blascheck

Elektromeister

thorsten.blascheck@radio-schulz.de


Heiko Wehrmann

Werkstattleiter

heiko.wehrmann@radio-schulz.de

Stephan Quasebarth

Qualitätsbeauftragter

stephan.quasebarth@radio-schulz.de

Detlef Gräbel-Junker

Fernsehtechniker-Meister

info@radio-schulz.de

Informationselektroniker / Fernsehtechnik


Vladan Milutinovic

Fernsehtechniker

info@radio-schulz.de

Janick Parpatt

Informationselektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de

Elektroniker / Elektroinstallateure


Markus Pfeiffer

Elektromeister

info@radio-schulz.de

Dennis Schmöckel

Elektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de

Daniel Habermalz

Elektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de


Björn Niemeier

Elektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de

Benjamin Paul

Elektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de

Patrick Scherff

Elektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de


Christopher Dohmeyer

Elektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de

Reparatur / Warenannahme


Aleksander Ljamsin

Elektroniker

aleksander.ljamsin@radio-schulz.de

Christa Fischer

Telefonzentrale

christa.fischer@radio-schulz.de

Kerstin Helmsen

Aushilfe

info@radio-schulz.de

Auszubildende


Yannik Gerber

Informationselektroniker

info@radio-schulz.de